__Home Contact Us Login
Troop Events

Calendar View

Event Filter: Show All

Upcoming Events

Troop 306 meets EVERY Tuesday from 7:00 - 8:30 PM all year.
(troop typically does not meet during Avon School breaks such as Fall, Spring, and Christmas break)

To create less clutter, only the next three (3) troop meetings are shown on this page; however, you can Show All Troop Meetings

2024
Tue, Jul 16
7:00pm   (8:30pm)
Troop Meeting - Elections and Camp(s) Cleanup and Rank Advancement
Thu, Jul 18
7:00pm   (8:00pm)
Troop Committee Meeting at Brownsburg Bob Evans
Tue, Jul 23
7:00pm   (8:30pm)
Troop Meeting - Woodworking MB
  6 registered
Tue, Jul 30
7:00pm   (8:30pm)
Troop Meeting - Woodworking MB
  6 registered
Sat, Aug 3 - 4
12:00pm   (9:00pm)
Holiday World Campout at Lincoln State Park
  11 registered
Tue, Aug 6
7:00pm   (8:30pm)
Troop Meeting-Physical Fitness MB
Tue, Aug 13
7:00pm   (8:30pm)
Troop Meeting-Athletics MB
Thu, Aug 15
7:00pm   (8:00pm)
Troop Committee Meeting at Brownsburg Bob Evans
Fri, Aug 16 - 18
5:00pm   (11:00am)
OA Summer Ordeal at Camp Krietenstein
  3 registered
Sat, Aug 31
Mason Reed Eagle COH
Tue, Sep 10
7:00pm   (8:30pm)
Troop Meetings - Home Repairs
Sat, Sep 14 - 15
10:00am   (9:00am)
Camping - Pecar Park Tryouts at Pecar Park
  3 registered
Sat, Oct 12 - 13
10:00am   (9:00am)
Camping - Shades Park at Shades State park
  3 registered
Sat, Dec 7
6:00am   (4:00pm)
Sagamore Council University of Scouting - PURDUE UNIVERSITY at Purdue University
  5 registered

Past Events

2024
Sun, Jul 7 - 13
11:00am   (12:00pm)
Summer Camp at Camp Robert Drake
Tue, Jul 2
7:00pm   (8:30pm)
NO Scouts - Fourth of July Week
Tue, Jun 25
7:00pm   (8:30pm)
Troop Meeting - Pre-reqs and Camp Prep
Thu, Jun 20
7:00pm   (8:00pm)
Troop Committee Meeting at The Scout Hut
Tue, Jun 18
7:00pm   (8:30pm)
Troop Meeting - Pre-reqs Review and Parent Meeting for Scout Camp

View All Past Events



Copyright © 2024 Troop 306 - troop306avon.com   |   Troop 306 Terms of Use and Privacy Policy