__Home Contact Us Login
Troop Events

Calendar View

Event Filter: Show All

Upcoming Events

2021
Wed, Jun 16
7:00pm   (8:30pm)
Eagle Board of Review at St Augustine Episcopal Church
Sat, Jun 26
2:00pm   (4:00pm)
Jon Clark's Eagle Court of Honor at Pecar Park Nature Center
  4 registered
Sun, Jun 27 - Jul 3
3:00pm   (11:00am)
Summer Camp at Maumee Scout Reservation
Fri, Jul 9 - 10
12:00pm   (1:00pm)
Service and Camping at Marion County Fairgrounds
  2 registered
Sat, Aug 14 - 15
9:00am   (11:00am)
Camping
Sat, Sep 18 - 19
2:00pm   (11:00am)
Parent & Adult Campout (adults only) TENTATIVE at Russell's Farm
2024
Mon, Apr 8
11:00am   (1:00pm)
Solar Eclipse

Past Events

2021
Sat, Jun 5
8:00am   (4:00pm)
Cycling 50 MILE RIDE!!!!
Sat, May 22
6:00pm   (8:00pm)
Pack 306 Crossover at The Scout Hut
Sat, May 22
2:00pm   (6:00pm)
Sorting Service Project at Here We Grow Again
Sat, May 22
8:00am   (11:00am)
Cycling Ride (25 mile ride)
Thu, May 20
7:00pm   (8:00pm)
Troop Committee Meeting at The Scout Hut
Wed, May 19
7:00pm   (8:30pm)
Eagle Board of Review at St Augustine Episcopal Church

View All Past Events



Copyright © 2021 Troop 306 - troop306avon.com   |   Troop 306 Terms of Use and Privacy Policy