__Home Contact Us Login
Troop Events

Calendar View

Event Filter: Show All

Upcoming Events

2022
Fri, May 27
4:00pm   (6:00pm)
Ransburg Pre-Camp Swim Check
  4 registered
Sat, Jun 4 - 5
8:00am   (4:00pm)
Camping and Service at Miami Pow Wow
  7 registered
Sun, Jun 5 - 11
10:00am   (10:00am)
Summer camp at Camp Ransburg
Sun, Jul 17 - 23
1:00pm   (10:00am)
Summer Camp at Maumee Scout Reservation
Fri, Aug 12 - 14
5:00pm   (3:00pm)
Amusement Park Fun and Camping at Holiday World (camping at Lincoln State Park)
  9 registered
Sat, Sep 24 - 26
8:30am   (11:30am)
Backpacking at Pate Hollow
Sat, Oct 1
12:00pm   (5:00pm)
Tend Fire & Help at the Harvest Moon Festival at Avon Town Hall Park
  2 registered
Sat, Oct 8 - 9
6:30am   (1:00pm)
Camping and Museum at Wright Patterson
  6 registered
Sat, Nov 5 - 6
8:30am   (11:00am)
Camping at TBD
Sat, Dec 3 - 4
2:00pm   (10:00am)
Camping and Game Night at The Scout Hut
  1 registered
2024
Mon, Apr 8
11:00am   (1:00pm)
Solar Eclipse

Past Events

2022
Sat, May 21 - 22
9:00am   (11:30am)
Camping & Geocaching at Summit Lake State Park
Thu, May 19
7:00pm   (8:00pm)
Troop Committee Meeting at Brownsburg Bob Evans
Sat, Apr 30
5:00pm   (6:30pm)
Pack 306 Crossover at The Scout Hut
Sat, Apr 23
9:00am   (12:00pm)
Hendricks Co. Spring Cleanup at The Scout Hut
Thu, Apr 21
7:00pm   (8:00pm)
Troop Committee Meeting at Brownsburg Bob Evans
Wed, Apr 20
6:30pm   (7:30pm)
Pack 300 Cub Scout Recruitment Night at Washington Township Park

View All Past Events



Copyright © 2022 Troop 306 - troop306avon.com   |   Troop 306 Terms of Use and Privacy Policy