__Home Contact Us Login
Troop Events

Calendar View

Event Filter: Show All

Upcoming Events

2021
Tue, Aug 3
3:30pm   (8:00pm)
Service for Avon Police for National Night Out Against Crime at Avon Lowes Parking Lot
Sat, Aug 14 - 15
9:00am   (11:00am)
Camping
  2 registered
Sat, Sep 18 - 19
2:00pm   (11:00am)
Parent & Adult Campout (adults only) at Russell's Farm
  3 registered
Sat, Oct 16
10:00am   (4:00pm)
Jamboree-on-the-Air (JOTA) at The Scout Hut
2024
Mon, Apr 8
11:00am   (1:00pm)
Solar Eclipse

Past Events

2021
Sat, Jul 31
9:00am   (2:00pm)
Andrew Swarm's Eagle Project at 317Church (formerly Nehemiah Church)
Sat, Jul 24
9:00am   (1:00pm)
Cameron's Eagle Project - Saturday Construction at The Beck's Garage
Fri, Jul 23
7:00pm   (8:00pm)
Cameron's Eagle Project - Friday Digging at Avon Methodist Church
Thu, Jul 15
7:00pm   (8:00pm)
Troop Committee Meeting at The Scout Hut
Fri, Jul 9 - 10
12:00pm   (2:00pm)
Service and Camping at Marion County Fairgrounds
Sun, Jun 27 - Jul 3
1:00pm   (10:00am)
Summer Camp at Maumee Scout Reservation

View All Past Events



Copyright © 2021 Troop 306 - troop306avon.com   |   Troop 306 Terms of Use and Privacy Policy